Coastal Association of Health Underwriters
Google Custom Search

Are you prepared to discover the most current extendable for your activities segment? It is currently a lot much easier and also significantly more that will put bets in addition to get involved in the best video games games. With one of these brand-new blood suckers slot you can be happily surprised the correct way intriguing as well as exhilarating it really is! The key reason why avoid to check out whatever you have found, evaluate the gry hazardowe za darmo automaty bez logowania and also imagine these feelings relating to yourself. Under you'll find your selected online game labels for instance texas hold'em, black-jack numerous others. Exhilaration plus opportunity really authentic individuality love, because by using a few minutes you may develop optimistic improvements to be able to entire life as well as move a complete risk-free wager in addition to winner! However some put it off uncertainly on the side strains, act along with carry an individual's wad of cash throughout your own personal hands. Finally, basically bold in combination with self-confident people today may get whatever we are usually worth and not spend weeks challenge uninteresting perform on the job!

Play with us at the best casino on the internet at online casino uk fast withdrawal. Doubled deposit! Go over and win!


NAHU formed the Leading Producers Round Table in 1942 to recognize the successful underwriters of Accident & Health Insurance. Today, the LPRT committee is committed to making LPRT the premier program for top Health, Disability, Long-Term Care and Worksite Marketing Insurance producers, carrier reps, carrier management, and general agency/agency managers. Through the hard work of the LPRT committee members, LPRT will offer new membership benefits, exclusive LPRT events, and new categories and qualification requirements.

Leading Producers Round Table (Application) 2011  Deadline March 31, 2012          


                      Leading Producers Round Qualifiers 2011
Amanda Smith, RHU, CPIW
Timothy P. Walsh
Dennis G Stokley, RHU
During the State Leadership Conference North Carolina members are recognized by the Honor Award. Each qualifier must recruit 1 new members, attend National, Regional and State Conferences and obtaining National designations and NAHU awards.

NCAHU 2012 Honor Qualifiers (Application)


Adam Leggette   Dennis G. Stokley, RHU  

Registered Health Underwriters

Hank Estep, RHU
Amanda Smith, RHU, CPIW

M Hughes Waren, Jr., RHU
Dennis Stokley, RHU
Benton Blalock, RHU

Chapter National Award 2007 -2011













View requirements to receive Silver Seal Award






 Member of the YearSelected by the CAHU President for a member who has made a significant contribution to the association and demonstrated outstanding leadership, enthusiasm and loyal support. and Spark Plug AwardSelected by the CAHU President for a member who has shown extraordinary involvement and enthusiasm.


Will Bunting receives 2012 Spark Plug award
Spark Plug AwardSelected by the CAHU President for a member who has shown extraordinary involvement and enthusiasm. from President Mike Smith.

Dennis Stokley receives 2012 Member of the YearSelected by the CAHU President for a member who has made a significant contribution to the association and demonstrated outstanding leadership, enthusiasm and loyal support.
from President Adam Leggette.




David Hill
Katie Galleher

Amanda Smith
Dennis Stokley
James Bullard
Donna Comer
Nick Ogden
Tim Walsh
William McDonald
Mary Williamson


CAHU Chapter (2005)


CAHU Chapter 2010-2011
CAHU Chapter 2009-2010
CAHU Chapter 2008-2009
CAHU Chapter 2007-2008

NAHU Pacesetter
Coastal  2012
Coastal  2011
Coastal  2010
Coastal  2009
Coastal  2008
Coastal  2007
Coastal  2006
Coastal  2005
Coastal  2004
Coastal  2003
Coastal  2002

Pacesetter Criteria 2011


Timothy Walsh
Nick Ogden
Dennis Stokley
Hughes Waren
Connette Bradley


Dennis Stokley(2012)
Rick Ketchum (2011)
Amanda Smith(2010)
Mike Smith (2009)
Dennis Stokley (2007)
Connette Bradley (2006)
Nick Ogden(2005)
Tim Cook (2004)
Brownie Cordell (2003)
Hughes Waren (2002)
Dennis Stokley 2001
Patti Hill 2000
Patti Hill 1999
Barry Hill 1998

Will Bunting (2012)
TJ Soffera (2011)
Ray Custer (2010)
Carrie Stephenson (2009)
Sherri Miller(2007)
Robert McIver (2006)
Amanda Smith (2005)
Tim Cook (2004)
Brownie Cordell (2003)
Nick Ogden (2002)
Dennis Stokley (2001)
Katie Galleher (2000)
Sharon Sidberry (1999)

Tim Walsh
Connette Bradley
Hughes Waren
Dennis Stokley
Amanda Smith



Member of the Year Spark Plug Special Recognition
NC NAHU Landmark Pacesetter NAHU NAHU Distinquished Service Award
Rick Ketchum TJ Soffera   North Carolina AHU 2011 Coastal AHU
Amanda Smith Ray Custer   North Carolina AHU 2010 Coastal AHU
Mike Smith Carrie Stephenson   North Carolina AHU 2009 Coastal AHU

Dennis Stokley

Sherri Miller   North Carolina AHU 2008 Coastal AHU  

Connette Bradley
Sherri Miller   North Carolina AHU 2007 Coastal AHU  
2006 Nick Ogden 2006          Robert McIver   North Carolina AHU 2006 Coastal AHU 2006 Ed Rolings
2005 Tim Cook 2005        Amanda Smith   2005             North Carolina AHU 2005 Coastal AHU  
2004         Brownie Cordell 2004 Tim Cook   2004             North Carolina AHU 2004 Coastal AHU  
2003         Hughes Waren 2003        Brownie Cordell 2003         Amanda Smith 2003             North Carolina AHU 2003 Coastal AHU  
2002          Dennis Stokley 2002 Nick Ogden   2002             North Carolina AHU   2002 Jim Mozingo
2001 Patti Hill 2001          Dennis Stokley   2001             North Carolina AHU    
2000 Patti Hill 2000            Katie Galleher   2000             North Carolina AHU    
1999 Barry Hill 1999         Sharon Sidbury        


NAHU Legislative Award NAHU Presidential Citation NAHU   Website Award NAHU Silver Seal Award    
2006          Coastal AHU
2005         Coastal AHU 2005        Coastal AHU        



Click here for Pacesetter Award Submission.
See what was sent to NAHU to win this award.

Adam Leggette accepting the 10th Consecutive Pacesetter
Award for 2012, Las Vega Nevada


National Awards; Pacesetter and Website 2011 - TJ Soffera and Ronald Sheffield.

National Pacesetter and Website Award presented to Mike Smith, Mark Waugh and Dennis Stokley 2009 New York City.

Group Photo of North Carolina attendees during the Awards Breakfast at the National Conference in New York City July 2009.



Home / Events / Members Area / Awards / Officers / Photos / Legislation / Volunteers
© 2009 Coastal Association of Health Underwriters, Inc. All right reserved (2003-2009)